Editing a published dashboard
To edit a published dashboard, follow these steps:
- Open the dashboard from the server
- Make your required changes
- Publish your dashboard.
NB: Publishing a dashboard that already exists on the server will overwrite the existing version, applying any changes you have made. If you want to publish a second copy of the dashboard, save a copy first by selecting Save As from the File menu of the ribbon. This gives the dashboard a new identity.